APA websites
Home » Emergency Department

Standards for physios in critical care

Grant recipient: Shane Patman, FACP

Project title:  Establishing evidence-based minimum standards of practice expected for physiotherapists working within critical care in Australia and New Zealand.

Year awarded: 2012

PRF grant: Tagged Grant

Characteristics of nerve-related neck-arm pain

Grant recipient: Brigitte Tampin, APAM

Project title: Clinical and somatosensory characteristics of patients with nerve-related neck-arm pain.

Year awarded: 2008

PRF grant: Seeding grant

APA Partners